From Calgary to Billboard’s Top 100, Tate McRae has just announced her first world tour and it might not surprise you to know where she’s kicking off the North American leg.

As part of the 2024 Cowboys Music Festival, Tate Mcrae will play her first big hometown show on July 5th, 2024.

Recent Posts:
Go with the snow: These are the best places to go tobogganing in Calgary this winter
Hungry? Here are some of the coziest spots to grab comfort food in Calgary

Performing hits like ‘Greedy’ and ‘Exes,’ the pop star will celebrate the release of her new album ‘Think Later’ live on the CMF Stage and you will not want to miss it!

Interested in checking it out? You’ll have to act fast!

To secure your tickets early you’ll have to keep an eye on the @cowboysmusicfestival Instagram for the presale code, then hop over to their website on Friday, December 15th, 2023 at 10 am.

As of now, there is no word on when or if there will be a general sale.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by tate mcrae (@tatemcrae)

If of course, you can’t make it or are unable to get tickets, McRae will also be visiting the following cities:

Fri Jul 05 – Calgary, AB – Hometown Show
Sun Jul 07 – Woodinville, WA – Chateau Ste Michelle
Tue Jul 09 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Thu Jul 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre
Sun Jul 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre
Wed Jul 17 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park
Fri Jul 19 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall
Sat Jul 20 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun Jul 21 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Wed Jul 24 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center
Sat Jul 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Sun Jul 28 – Sterling Heights, MI– Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre
Tue Jul 30 – Saint Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Thu Aug 01 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Tue Aug 06 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Wed Aug 07 – Indianapolis, IN – Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park
Fri Aug 09 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Tue Aug 13 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Wed Aug 14 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage at Mann
Fri Aug 16 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat Aug 17 – Atlanta, GA – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Thu Aug 22 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Good luck and enjoy Calgary!

As always we’ll keep you updated as more information rolls in, so stay tuned!

It’s going to be one heck of a year.