Entertainment

11 can’t miss concerts in Edmonton this spring

Via Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for Live NationVia Michael Ochs Archives/Getty ImagesVia Big Valley JamboreeVia JOEY Restaurants on Facebook

Edmonton perks: our kick-ass arena means we get some seriously kick-ass shows! Sure, we’re pretty used to getting all of the best shows to come through Canada, but any reason to take in a concert at one of the world’s best venues is reason enough for us! Here are some of the can’t-miss concerts in Edmonton coming up. Listen for our obnoxious singing from three rows back.

MICHAEL BUBLE

When: Monday, April 15
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

BREAKING BENJAMIN

When: Thursday, April 18
Where: Edmonton Convention Centre, 9797 Jasper Ave
Tickets: Here

MORRISSEY

When: Thursday, April 18
Where: Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, 11455 87 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

DAN AND SHAY

When: Friday, April 19
Where: Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, 11455 87 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

metric

METRIC WITH JULY TALK

When: Sunday, April 21
Where: Edmonton Convention Centre, 9797 Jasper Ave
Tickets: Here

ARIANA GRANDE

When: Thursday, April 25
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

ariana grande

THOMAS RHETT

When: Friday, May 10
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

TWENTY ONE PILOTS

When: Wednesday, May 15
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

twenty one pilots

CHER

When: Saturday, May 25
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

CARRIE UNDERWOOD

When: Tuesday, May 28
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

shawn mendes

SHAWN MENDES

When: Sunday, June 16
Where: Rogers Place, 10220 104 Ave NW
Tickets: Here

Does anyone want to spot us $1500 for a front row Shawn Mendes spot? No? Are you sure?

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt